Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.2 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Sean C. for Alana Williams

Bardstown, KY
Maybe it was just me and i don't think it was Alana's fault but getting ahold of all the documents from work so constantly began to be such a hassle it made it difficult to ensure i would even be moving or not.

4.2 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Alana Williams

Radcliff, KY
Good communication and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by James E. for Alana Williams

Columbia, KY
TY Alana for your attention to detail. Made our home buying a very easy process. Keep up the great work

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Karen M. for Alana Williams

Columbia, KY
Alana was ver oersonable & kept me updated on the status of the process. She readily answered all my questions & was always willing to assist me!!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Aubree N. for Alana Williams

Clarkson, KY
Super communicative, very understanding and flexible with my schedule

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Emily L. for Alana Williams

CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY
Alana was always available to answer all of my questions. She was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful; she made me feel comfortable every step of the way.

4.8 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Bonnie L. for Alana Williams

Leitchfield, KY
She answered every question I had promptly and easily. Never made me feel like a bother and was very thorough.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Kendahl M. for Alana Williams

Elizabethtown, KY
Alana was always there night and day for any questions I had! So nice and overall great experience for the 2nd time around!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Troy L. for Alana Williams

Elizabethtown, KY
Professionalism from start to finish. Alana walked my husband and I through the loan process from the day we submitted our loan application until closing. This extraordinary young woman is very knowledgeable about her profession and will ensure you receive exceptional customer service. Alana, my family, thanks you!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah L. for Alana Williams

Radcliff, KY
Alana was there every step of the way to guide us through the refinancing process. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Leonard J. for Alana Williams

Vine Grove, KY
Alana help make the whole process move as quickly and seamlessly as possible

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Alana Williams

Radcliff, KY
Alana was very pleasant to work with. Never had trouble with communication, and made a house buying experience great! Would highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Terri C. for Alana Williams

Leitchfield, KY
Alana was always very quick to reply to my questions and made sure I understood everything along the way!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by David A. for Alana Williams

Madisonville, KY
She helped me and walked through with me through the whole process

5.0 completed on March 22, 2020

Reviewed by Arielle J. for Alana Williams

Radcliff, KY
Alana was Super easy to work with, resourceful and always available to help answer any question we had

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick A. for Alana Williams

Vine Grove, KY
I can’t say enough about Alana and the service she provided us throughout the loan process. She was always one step ahead of everything and was just a text or phone call away. She knows what she is doing and she is awesome in what she does. I hope to be able to work with her on our next home purchase down the road. I highly recommend her and her team for your home loan needs. Such a blessing to have been put in touch with her.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph F. for Alana Williams

Cecilia, KY
location no waiting fast communication

4.8 completed on November 23, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Alana Williams

Bardstown, KY
She was always returning my texts/calls and just made the process a little easier.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Emily B. for Alana Williams

Vine Grove, KY
.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra K. for Alana Williams

Elizabethtown, KY
Alanna is absolutely the best! She helped me more than I could have ever hoped for. She was always right there to guide me through ever step of this crazy experience. She was an absolute delight to work with. I couldnt ask for anyone better. Thank you for everything.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Alana Williams

Elizabethtown, KY
She answer my questions in timely manner. She would also explain everything to her best of knowledge. The process of closing was really easy because they had it set up smooth. I appreciate everything she did for me and im looking forward to move in my new home. Thank you so much.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly S. for Alana Williams

Junction City, KY
Any questions or concerns I had were answered in a timely manner. I felt completely comfortable contacting Alana at any time, knowing she would return a message ASAP. Great friendly service. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Madelyn M. for Alana Williams

Campbellsville, KY
Alana was very helpful no matter what time of the day I called her. She was very friendly and engaged with us to help us get things together for the purchase of our home. I couldn’t have ever asked for a better person to work with in regards to our purchase; she took care of us and made sure things ran smoothly & plus she is the cutest pregnant lady ever! =)

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley V. for Alana Williams

Elizabethtown, KY
Alana was such an amazing resource and help during this first time of buying a home. She was always available and responsive to any questions I had. She talked to me and answered in depth all the questions I had. I have never worked with someone so sweet and understanding. Thank you Alana for making this process so stress free!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top